Officers

2017-2018

Co-Presidents

Samantha Lee
samantyl@uci.edu
Class of 2018

Erika Alvarado
eaalvara@uci.edu
Class of 2018

Outreach and Communications
Adela Feceu
afeceu@uci.edu
Class of 2019

Faculty Liaison
Kelly Little
kslittle@uci.edu
Class of 2019

Secretary
Jamie Lee
jamiecl1@uci.edu
Class of 2020

Treasurer
Ryan Batten
rbatten@uci.edu
Class of 2020

Nursing Science Student Council (NSSC) NSSA Representatives
Jiyoung Kang
jiyouk1@uci.edu
Class of 2019


 

2016-2017

Co-Presidents
Rebekah Lieu
rmlieu@uci.edu
Class of 2017

Sara MacLeod
scmacleo@uci.edu
Class of 2017

Treasurer
Michaela Schwartz
mrschwar@uci.edu
Class of 2017

Projects Chairperson
Adela Feceu
afeceu@uci.edu
Class of 2019

Publicity Chairperson
Jiyoung Kang
jiyouk1@uci.edu
Class of 2019

Faculty Liaison
Sam Lee
samantyl@uci.edu
Class of 2018

Graphics + Web Development
Rebekah Lieu
rmlieu@uci.edu
Class of 2017


 

2015-2016

Co-Presidents
Mary King
mkking@uci.edu
Class of 2016

Tiffany Chan
tiffamc1@uci.edu
Class of 2016

Secretary 
Olivia Quan
oquan@uci.edu
Class of 2017

Treasurer
Berlyn Mendoza
berlynm@uci.edu
Class of 2018

Projects Chairperson
Michaela Schwartz
mrschwar@uci.edu
Class of 2017

Publicity Chairperson
Emily Grace Andrews
egandrew@uci.edu
Class of 2018

Faculty Liaison
Sara Macleod
scmacleo@uci.edu
Class of 2017

Technology Chairperson
Anna Kubota
akubota1@uci.edu
Class of 2018


 

2014-2015

President
Beatrice Tsakoumakis
btsakoum@uci.edu
Class of 2015

Vice President
Ashley Dang
ashleytd@uci.edu
Class of 2015

Secretary 
Mary King
mkking@uci.edu
Class of 2016

Treasurer
Tiffany Chan
tiffamc1@uci.edu
Class of 2016

Projects Chairperson
Jawaher Karram
jkarram@uci.edu
Class of 2017

Publicity Chairperson
Michaela Schwartz
mrschwar@uci.edu
Class of 2017

Faculty Liaison
Josiah Hoi
hoij@uci.edu
Class of 2016

Technology Chairperson
Olivia Quan
oquan@uci.edu
Class of 2017


 

2013-2014

President
Heather Craun
hcraun@uci.edu
Class of 2014

Vice President
Chloe Segismundo
csegismu@uci.edu
Class of 2014

Secretary
Stephanie Tran
stepht3@uci.edu
Class of 2015

Treasurer
Ashley Dang
ashleytd@uci.edu
Class of 2015

Projects Chairperson
Cynthia Wu
wucs@uci.edu
Class of 2014

Publicity Chairperson
Jessica Tang
jessicct@uci.edu
Class of 2014

Faculty Liaison
Matthew Ly
maly@uci.edu
Class of 2014

Breakthrough to Nursing Representative
Melissa McDonald
mmcdona1@uci.edu
Class of 2015

Technology Chairperson
Beatrice Tsakoumakis
btsakoum@uci.edu
Class of 2015

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s